Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting your research with dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other excellent tertiary sources. Use this box to search hundreds of full-text reference titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos.
Films on Demand allows you to browse videos by subject. Choose one of the Business and Economics subjects below to browse the available videos.
Business Source Elite
: A scholarly business database, which includes full-text resources in all disciplines of business, marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics.
Learning Express Library: Learning Express is a practice test service that provides immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and an individualized analysis of your results. Included are GMAT practice tests and eBooks.
Nexis Uni: (formerly Lexis/Nexis) Includes business, legal, and medical journals as well as major newspapers from around the world. All articles are full-text.
Need Tips on How to Search Library Databases?Are you not sure where or how to start searching library databases? Check out our Introduction to Research Skills guide's Form a Search Strategy and Search Tips pages. As always, you can also reach out to a librarian for assistance.
If you cannot find the item you need in either our catalog or databases, you can place an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) request directly with the Library. Delivery of articles usually takes 3 business days; delivery of books usually takes at least 7 business days.
Did you know that all CMU students, faculty, and staff can register for a free account with The New York Times? The New York Times is your go-to source for news and information on current events. View the Business section for updates specific to the field. Do you still need to create your free account? Visit the Edu Access registration page and register for your free account using your CMU email address.
660-248-6271
library@centralmethodist.edu